LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Cinematic trailers and full movie cutscene from LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens, a video game from Traveller's Tales released on June 28, 2016. The game adapts the events of the 2015 film Star Wars: Episode VII The Force Awakens in LEGO and includes exclusive content that bridges the story gap between Star Wars: Episode VI Return of the Jedi and The Force Awakens. 

The game is the first LEGO game to introduce Multi-Builds, where players can use available bricks to build new paths, and Blaster Battles, where players can use their surroundings to fight back against the First Order. There is also new and improved flight game-play, which includes arena-based battles and dogfights in space. In addition enemies can now build, allowing stormtroopers to support each other with reinforcements, air strikes, and heavy artillery, adding another layer of danger to the game.

The game has a total of six additional missions. One mission explains how C-3PO got his new red arm, while another will show how the rathtars were captured and brought to Han Solo’s ship.

UPDATE: 1.7.2016 - We uploaded game movie compiled from all cutscenes!

UPDATE: 12.10.2016:

Added game movies from additional "Untold stories" DLC missions:

Rathtar Hunting – Follows Han Solo and Chewbacca's voyage to capture the ravenous rathtars.
Lor San Tekka's Return – Uncovers secrets behind Lor San Tekka's journey to the Jakku Village.
Poe to the Rescue – Details Poe Dameron's daring rescue mission to save Admiral Ackbar.
Crimson Corsair – Explores how the notorious Outer Rim pirate the Crimson Corsair foiled the plans of the First Order.
Trouble Over Taul – Follows the events leading up C-3PO's acquisition of his red arm.

The Phantom Limb - A sequel to "Trouble Over Taul" that tells the story of how C-3PO obtained his red arm.
Ottegan Assault – Reveals a puzzle piece to how the Resistance and the First Order find Lor San Tekka on Jakku.


Story era: 
The New Republic (5 ABY - 25 ABY)
Year released: