Star Wars: Rogue Squadron III: Rebel Strike

Star Wars: Rogue Squadron III: Rebel Strike is the third entry in the Star Wars: Rogue Squadron video game series, released in 2003 exclusively for the Nintendo GameCube, developed by Factor 5 and published by LucasArts. It is currently a Player's Choice title.

We found only in-game cutscenes, no cutscenes from the real Star Wars movies which where part of the Rogue Squadron story.

Level of order is like this (* = no in-game cutscenes):
1. Revenge of the Empire   

- Luke's Campaign -
2a. Defiance on Dantooine 
3a. Defenders of Ralltiir 
4a. Extraction from Ralltiir 
5a. Battlefield Hoth*
6a. Trials of a Jedi*

- Wedge's Campaign -
2b. Raid at Bakura 
3b. Relics of Geonosis 
4b. Deception at Destrillion
5b. Guns of Dubrillion
6b. Fondor Shipyard Assault 

7. Speeder Bike Pursuit*
8. Triumph of the Rebellion*

B1. Death Star Rescue*
B2. Escape from Hoth*
B3. Flight from Bespin*
B4. Attack on the Executor
B5. Rebel Endurance*


Luke Skywalker led Rogue Squadron in numerous battles, from rescuing defectors to fighting on the icy plains of Hoth. After Skywalker left to become a Jedi Knight, Antilles took over the command of the squadron and led them on several secret missions.

Story era: 
The Rebellion (0 BBY - 5 ABY)
Year released: